Valitse sivu

Yhteystiedot

Suomen UN Women ry

Työpajankatu 10 A, 4. krs
00580 Helsinki

Puh: (09) 6940 944
Sähköpostiosoite: toimisto@unwomen.fi

Toiminnanjohtaja:
Elina Multanen
Puh: 040 578 1165
elina.multanen@unwomen.fi

Viestintä, tiedotus, markkinointi:
Tomi Kuhanen
Puh: 040 097 1645
tomi.kuhanen@unwomen.fi

Paikallistoiminta, osoitteenmuutokset, 1325:
Sara Haapalainen
Puh: (09) 6940 944
toimisto@unwomen.fi


Rita Dahl
Puh: 045 310 4571
rita.dahl@unwomen.fi

Lahjoitukset:
Maria Jain
Puh: (09) 6940 944
maria.jain@unwomen.fi

Suomen UN Womenin hallitus

Leena Linnainmaa
Puheenjohtaja

Jessikka Aro
Hallituksen jäsen

Elina Nikulainen
Hallituksen jäsen

Auni-Marja Vilavaara
Hallituksen jäsen

Pentti Kotoaro
Varapuheenjohtaja

Marja-Leena Haataja
Hallituksen jäsen

Johanna Saarinen
Hallituksen jäsen

Laura Aalto
Hallituksen jäsen

Anne Korkiakoski
Hallituksen jäsen

Olli Sirén
Hallituksen jäsen

Paikallistoimikunnat ja vapaaehtoisryhmät

ESPOO-KAUNIAINEN
Pirjo Pentikäinen
040-506 3507
pirjo.pentikainen@estek.fi

JYVÄSKYLÄ
Tanja Nieminen
tanja.nieminen@gmail.com

KÄRKÖLÄ
Riitta Ailonen
riitta.ailonen@suomi24.fi

NURMES
Pirkko Keskinen
pv.keskinen@luukku.com

PORVOO seniorit:
Brita Johansson
britajoha@luukku.com

TURUNMAA
Ulla-Maija Vierimaa
ulla-maija.vierimaa@turku.fi

HELSINKI
Martta Soveri
040-721 9393
unwomen.helsinki@gmail.com tai
soverim@gmail.com

JÄMSÄNJOKILAAKSO
Arja Valtakoski
050-529 3826
arja.valtakoski@valtakoski.fi

LAPINLAHTI
Eeva Martikainen
040-576 0140
eeva.maria.martikainen@gmail.com

PORI
Hanna Kesti
hanna.l.kesti@gmail.com

SALON SEUTU
Virve Nöges
virve.noges@pp1.inet.fi

VAASA
Elina Viitasaari
045-893 7598
elina_viitasaari@hotmail.com

HYVINKÄÄ
Petra Pohjanraito
petra.pohjanraito@evl.fi

KAJAANI
Marja-Leena Haataja
040-729 8215
marja-leena.haataja@koulutusavain.fi

LOUNAIS-HÄME
Marjut Kallioinen
040-553 2153
kallioinen.marjut@gmail.com

PORVOO
Johanna Latvala
johannalatvala@hotmail.com

TAMPERE
Katariina Taleva
unwomentampere@gmail.com

VANTAA
Terhi Nieminen-Mäkynen
terhi.makynen@kolumbus.fi